The View from Here


Miller Gallery
July 19, 2010, 4:11 pm
Filed under: Art News, Pebbles

I’m pleased to announce that I’ve recently signed on with Miller Gallery of Hyde Park, Cincinnati. They will represent me in the Cincinnati tri-state area. Their current show, “Zenscapes” features some of my pebble paintings.

Miller Gallery (www.millergallery.com) is celebrating its 50th year in Cincinnati.

"Striped Pebbles"

"striped Granite Pebbles"

"Wave-Washed Pebbles"

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I have “Striped Granite” behind me at my real estate office in Bisbee. People will be looking in trying to figure out the painting or is it a photograph? So they come in and admire the work. We are all under the spell!

Comment by Dave MacDougal




Leave a Reply

